Ohio Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Ohio Farmer
City: Cleveland, Ohio
Frequency: Weekly
History: Ohio Farmer (1852-1876); Ohio Practical Farmer (1876-1898); Ohio Farmer (1899-current). Continues: Ohio Cultivator (Columbus, Ohio : 1845).
Available online: 5 January 1907 - 30 December 1922 (835 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 September 1918
2 Monday, 2 September 1918
3 Tuesday, 3 September 1918
4 Wednesday, 4 September 1918
5 Thursday, 5 September 1918
6 Friday, 6 September 1918
7 Saturday, 7 September 1918
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 September 1918
9 Monday, 9 September 1918
10 Tuesday, 10 September 1918
11 Wednesday, 11 September 1918
12 Thursday, 12 September 1918
13 Friday, 13 September 1918
14 Saturday, 14 September 1918
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 September 1918
16 Monday, 16 September 1918
17 Tuesday, 17 September 1918
18 Wednesday, 18 September 1918
19 Thursday, 19 September 1918
20 Friday, 20 September 1918
21 Saturday, 21 September 1918
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 September 1918
23 Monday, 23 September 1918
24 Tuesday, 24 September 1918
25 Wednesday, 25 September 1918
26 Thursday, 26 September 1918
27 Friday, 27 September 1918
28 Saturday, 28 September 1918
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 September 1918
30 Monday, 30 September 1918