Banker Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Banker Farmer
City: Champaign, Ill.
County: Champaign
Frequency: Monthly
History: Banker-Farmer (1913-1927). Continued by: Bulletin of the American Bankers Association, Agricultural Commission (Madison, Wis. : 1927).
Available online: 1 December 1913 - 1 February 1927 (158 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 July 1919
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 July 1919
3 Thursday, 3 July 1919
4 Friday, 4 July 1919
5 Saturday, 5 July 1919
6 Sunday, 6 July 1919
7 Monday, 7 July 1919
8 Tuesday, 8 July 1919
9 Wednesday, 9 July 1919
10 Thursday, 10 July 1919
11 Friday, 11 July 1919
12 Saturday, 12 July 1919
13 Sunday, 13 July 1919
14 Monday, 14 July 1919
15 Tuesday, 15 July 1919
16 Wednesday, 16 July 1919
17 Thursday, 17 July 1919
18 Friday, 18 July 1919
19 Saturday, 19 July 1919
20 Sunday, 20 July 1919
21 Monday, 21 July 1919
22 Tuesday, 22 July 1919
23 Wednesday, 23 July 1919
24 Thursday, 24 July 1919
25 Friday, 25 July 1919
26 Saturday, 26 July 1919
27 Sunday, 27 July 1919
28 Monday, 28 July 1919
29 Tuesday, 29 July 1919
30 Wednesday, 30 July 1919
31 Thursday, 31 July 1919