Ohio Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Ohio Farmer
City: Cleveland, Ohio
Frequency: Weekly
History: Ohio Farmer (1852-1876); Ohio Practical Farmer (1876-1898); Ohio Farmer (1899-current). Continues: Ohio Cultivator (Columbus, Ohio : 1845).
Available online: 5 January 1907 - 30 December 1922 (835 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 September 1919
2 Tuesday, 2 September 1919
3 Wednesday, 3 September 1919
4 Thursday, 4 September 1919
5 Friday, 5 September 1919
6 Saturday, 6 September 1919
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 September 1919
8 Monday, 8 September 1919
9 Tuesday, 9 September 1919
10 Wednesday, 10 September 1919
11 Thursday, 11 September 1919
12 Friday, 12 September 1919
13 Saturday, 13 September 1919
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 September 1919
15 Monday, 15 September 1919
16 Tuesday, 16 September 1919
17 Wednesday, 17 September 1919
18 Thursday, 18 September 1919
19 Friday, 19 September 1919
20 Saturday, 20 September 1919
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 September 1919
22 Monday, 22 September 1919
23 Tuesday, 23 September 1919
24 Wednesday, 24 September 1919
25 Thursday, 25 September 1919
26 Friday, 26 September 1919
27 Saturday, 27 September 1919
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 September 1919
29 Monday, 29 September 1919
30 Tuesday, 30 September 1919