Banker Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Banker Farmer
City: Champaign, Ill.
County: Champaign
Frequency: Monthly
History: Banker-Farmer (1913-1927). Continued by: Bulletin of the American Bankers Association, Agricultural Commission (Madison, Wis. : 1927).
Available online: 1 December 1913 - 1 February 1927 (158 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 December 1919
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 December 1919
3 Wednesday, 3 December 1919
4 Thursday, 4 December 1919
5 Friday, 5 December 1919
6 Saturday, 6 December 1919
7 Sunday, 7 December 1919
8 Monday, 8 December 1919
9 Tuesday, 9 December 1919
10 Wednesday, 10 December 1919
11 Thursday, 11 December 1919
12 Friday, 12 December 1919
13 Saturday, 13 December 1919
14 Sunday, 14 December 1919
15 Monday, 15 December 1919
16 Tuesday, 16 December 1919
17 Wednesday, 17 December 1919
18 Thursday, 18 December 1919
19 Friday, 19 December 1919
20 Saturday, 20 December 1919
21 Sunday, 21 December 1919
22 Monday, 22 December 1919
23 Tuesday, 23 December 1919
24 Wednesday, 24 December 1919
25 Thursday, 25 December 1919
26 Friday, 26 December 1919
27 Saturday, 27 December 1919
28 Sunday, 28 December 1919
29 Monday, 29 December 1919
30 Tuesday, 30 December 1919
31 Wednesday, 31 December 1919