Toluca Star-Herald

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Toluca Star-Herald
City: Toluca, Ill.
County: Marshall
Frequency: Weekly
History: Continues: Toluca Star (Toluca, Ill. : 1893). Absorbed by: Lacon Home Journal (Lacon, Ill. : 1866).
Available online: 10 January 1913 - 12 November 1920 (118 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 September 1920
2 Thursday, 2 September 1920
1 issue
3 Friday, 3 September 1920
4 Saturday, 4 September 1920
5 Sunday, 5 September 1920
6 Monday, 6 September 1920
7 Tuesday, 7 September 1920
8 Wednesday, 8 September 1920
9 Thursday, 9 September 1920
10 Friday, 10 September 1920
1 issue
11 Saturday, 11 September 1920
12 Sunday, 12 September 1920
13 Monday, 13 September 1920
14 Tuesday, 14 September 1920
15 Wednesday, 15 September 1920
16 Thursday, 16 September 1920
17 Friday, 17 September 1920
1 issue
18 Saturday, 18 September 1920
19 Sunday, 19 September 1920
20 Monday, 20 September 1920
21 Tuesday, 21 September 1920
22 Wednesday, 22 September 1920
23 Thursday, 23 September 1920
24 Friday, 24 September 1920
1 issue
25 Saturday, 25 September 1920
26 Sunday, 26 September 1920
27 Monday, 27 September 1920
28 Tuesday, 28 September 1920
29 Wednesday, 29 September 1920
30 Thursday, 30 September 1920