Weekly Gettysburgian

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Weekly Gettysburgian
City: Gettysburg, Pa.
Frequency: Weekly
History: Gettysburgian (1897-current).
Available online: 16 March 1897 - 6 May 2004 (2819 issues)
Student newspaper at Gettysburg college.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 September 1980
2 Tuesday, 2 September 1980
3 Wednesday, 3 September 1980
4 Thursday, 4 September 1980
5 Friday, 5 September 1980
6 Saturday, 6 September 1980
7 Sunday, 7 September 1980
8 Monday, 8 September 1980
9 Tuesday, 9 September 1980
10 Wednesday, 10 September 1980
11 Thursday, 11 September 1980
12 Friday, 12 September 1980
13 Saturday, 13 September 1980
14 Sunday, 14 September 1980
15 Monday, 15 September 1980
16 Tuesday, 16 September 1980
17 Wednesday, 17 September 1980
18 Thursday, 18 September 1980
19 Friday, 19 September 1980
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 September 1980
21 Sunday, 21 September 1980
22 Monday, 22 September 1980
23 Tuesday, 23 September 1980
24 Wednesday, 24 September 1980
25 Thursday, 25 September 1980
26 Friday, 26 September 1980
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 September 1980
28 Sunday, 28 September 1980
29 Monday, 29 September 1980
30 Tuesday, 30 September 1980