Browse by date — May 1869

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Sunday, 2 May 1869
3 Monday, 3 May 1869
2 issues
4 Tuesday, 4 May 1869
2 issues
9 Sunday, 9 May 1869
10 Monday, 10 May 1869
2 issues
11 Tuesday, 11 May 1869
2 issues
16 Sunday, 16 May 1869
17 Monday, 17 May 1869
2 issues
18 Tuesday, 18 May 1869
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 May 1869
24 Monday, 24 May 1869
1 issue
25 Tuesday, 25 May 1869
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 May 1869
31 Monday, 31 May 1869
2 issues